Surprise!

Surprise!
$17.95
Author:
Illustrated by:
Format: Hardback, 32 Pages
ISBN: 9781910277416
Publisher: words & pictures
Buy from an Online Retailer
US:
            
CA:
      
AU:
   

Description

Cool and contemporary artwork and language - ideal for fans of Jon Klassen - will lure parents who are reluctant readers themselves and their children.

The author

Mike Henson grew up in South Africa and from an early age always loved to draw. He now lives by the sea in Hampshire, England, with his wife and three children, who provide him with daily inspiration. Mike enjoys writing songs and children's stories, creating a mess in the kitchen, and making robots out of cardboard boxes. 

Reader reviews

Specs

Format: Hardback, 32 Pages
ISBN: 9781910277416
Size: 10.2 in x 8.6 in / 259.08 mm x 218.44 mm
Published: