Little People Big Dreams - Foreign Editions

With almost 2 million English language copies sold, Little People, Big Dreams has firmly established itself as a must-have collection of inspirational biographies for our youngest readers. Originally created in Spain, the series has since travelled the world and has already been sold in 23 languages. Representing inspirational women and men from across the globe, from India and France to Poland and Mexico, and illustrated by talented artists from around the world, Little People, Big Dreams is truly an international phenomenon.

 

Check out the list below to see if the series is published in your country:

Azerbaijan:
Teas Press

Bulgaria:
Timelines Store Publishing House

Canada:
La Courte Echelle

Denmark:
Forlaget Albert

Finland:
Sitruuna Kustannus

France:
Kimane

Germany:
Suhrkamp Insel Verlag

Greece:
Papadopoulous

Israel:
Zeltner Publishing

Korea:
Dahli

Lebanon, Jordan, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Iraq, Oman, Bahrein, Egypt, Algeria, Morocco and Tunisia:
Hachette Antoine

Norway:
Gyldendal Norsk Forlag

Portugal:
Portugal

Spain:
Alba Editorial (original publisher)

Sweden:
Pagina Forlag

The Netherlands:
De Vier Windstreken

Turkey:
Martı Yayınları Children's Books

Ukraine:
KM Books

 

Get in touch below if you would like to publish Little People, Big Dreams in your language!

 

Violette Nico: Director
violette.nico@quarto.com

Abigail Bains: Nordics
abigail.bains@quarto.com

Mariana Serapicos: Latin America, Portugal
mariana.serapicos@quarto.com

Dorothee Flach: Italy
dorothee.flach.quarto@gmail.com

Nekane Galdos: Spain, Greece, Turkey, Middle East
nekane.galdos@quarto.com

Vivien Levy: Germany
vivien.levy@quarto.com

Jouda Fahari-Edine: France, Netherlands
jouda.fahari@quarto.com

Vessela Antonova: Eastern Europe
vessela.antonova.quarto@gmail.com

Stella Lander: Czech Republic, Slovakia, Wales
stella.lander@quarto.com

Josefine Biskup: Japan, Baltics
josefine.biskup@quarto.com

Okkyun Choi: Korea, South East Asia
okkyun.choi@quarto.com

Meixia Wang: China, Taiwan
meixia.wang@quarto.com