RotoVision

Contact details

A Selection of Rotovision Books

See a sample of our titles below. Click the cover of each book to see a preview of what's inside.

How Comics Work

How Comics Work

Remarkable Buildings of the World

Remarkable Buildings of the World

How to Build a Skyscraper

How to Build a Skyscraper

Printmaking

Printmaking Revised Edition

 

What is Graphic Design

What is Graphic Design?

What is Typography?

What is Typography?

Graphic Design for Non-Designers

Graphic Design for Non-Designers

Let's Talk Type

Let's Talk Type

 

Freehand

Freehand

Just Add Watercolor

Just Add Watercolor

Pen and Ink

Pen and Ink

Drawn from Life

Drawn From Life

 

Drawing and Painting

Drawing and Painting

Sketch Your World

Sketch Your World

Archisketcher

Archisketcher

Creative Sketching Workshop

Creative Sketching Workshop

 

5-Minute Sketching: People

5-Minute Sketching: People

5-Minute Sketching: Architecture

5-Minute Sketching: Architecture

5-Minute: Sketching: Landscapes

5-Minute Sketching: Landscapes

5-Minute Sketching: Animals and Pets

5-Minute Sketching: Animals and Pets



Catalog


Contact Info

RotoVision SA
Fourth Floor, Ovest House
58 West Street
Brighton BN1 2RA
UK

Tel: +44 (0) 1273 716 000

Publishing:
Mark Searle, Publisher
     mark.searle@quarto.com
Isheeta Mustafi, Editorial Director
     isheeta.mustafi@quarto.com
Alison Morris, Commissioning Editor
     alison.morris@quarto.com
Abbie Sharman, Junior Editor
     abbie.sharman@quarto.com
Michelle Rowlandson, Art Director
     michelle.rowlandson@quarto.com
Agata Rybicka, Junior Designer
     agata.rybicka@quarto.com

Foreign Rights:
If you are interested in publishing our titles in Europe, please contact:
     Karine Marko
     Group Rights Director
     karine.marko@quarto.com
If you are interested in publishing our titles anywhere else in the world, please contact:
     Kate Essam
     Senior Manager, Quarto Foreign Rights Operations
     kate.essam@quarto.com

Latest news

February 7, 2017
Isheeta Mustafi, Editorial Director for our Brighton-based RotoVision imprint, has recently published her top five things inspiring her to think and work differently on The Bookseller’s Future Book Blog written by Molly Flatt. Futurebook aims to showcase exciting people, ideas, businesses and trends shaping the future of publishing.
Read More »
January 24, 2017
Amelia Earhart and Mabrook! A World of Muslim Weddings, both from Frances Lincoln Children’s Books, and The Hello Atlas from Wide Eyed Editions have been selected as part of the Notable Social Studies Trade Books for Young People 2017 in the US. This annual cooperative project of the National Council for the Social Studies (NCSS) and the Children’s Book Council aims to gather “an annual reading list of exceptional books for use in social studies classrooms, selected by social studies educators.”
Read More »
January 19, 2017
Author of Unseen London and London Uncovered published by Frances Lincoln, an imprint of The Quarto Group, Peter Dazeley has been awarded The British Empire Medal in the Queen’s New Year’s Honours list for his services to photography and charity.
Read More »
See All News