Subtitle Eight Stories to Share

QED Publishing
Price $15.95
Description Description

This collection of eight picture book stories is perfect for reading at bedtime to send little ones off to a good night's sleep. Each story is gently written, with engaging illustrations making these stories suitable for bedtime reading or any story time throughout the day. With a subtle moral in each story – these tales are perfect for light discussions on topics such as kindness, friendship, sharing and love. The collection includes: 


- Little Lamb Lost 

- Superchimp 

- Josh and the Woo Woo

- The Littlest Lighthouse Keeper

- How to Catch a Falling Star

- The Big Fuzzy 

- The Tickety Tale Teller

- Kindness is Magic 


Beautifully illustrated, QED’s Storytime series introduces young children to the pleasures of reading and sharing stories. Featuring charming animal and human characters, the books explore important social and emotional themes like friendship, gratitude, perseverance and overcoming fears. 

Subject area:
Series Storytime
Format Juvenile - Hardcover 176 Pages
ISBN 9780711254831
Size9.40 in x 10.30 in / 238.76 mm x 261.62 mm
Published Date July 21st, 2020
QED Publishing
Ever since QED’s inception in 2003, each book has been specifically designed to make learning exciting, stimulating and fun for children. Its mission is simple – to create fresh, informative, high-quality books that will appeal to children, parents and teachers alike. QED’s diverse range of titles covers everything from entertaining, innovative facts for the classroom to beautifully illustrated fiction that kids will want to take home. Get inspired and get learning – the fun starts here!
Related Books
Other Quarto websites