US Sales & Distribution

Orders and enquiries
Quarto Publishing Group USA
Tel: (800) 328-0590
Fax: (612) 344-8691
sales@quartous.com

Sales & Distribution Contacts Vice President, Sales Director
Tara Catogge
Tel: (480) 747-1775
tara.catogge@quarto.com

Vice President, Publishing Operations US
Richard Coe
100 Cummings Center, Suite 406-L
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 282-3527
richard.coe@quarto.com

Director of Strategic Relationships
Mary D. Aarons
100 Cummings Center, Suite 406-L
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 282-3550
Fax: (978) 283-2742
mary.aarons@quarto.com

Director of Distribution Services and Specialty Markets
John Groton
Tel: (860) 245-5222
john.groton@quarto.com

Director of New Business Development
Scott Sheppard
100 Cummings Center, Suite 406-L
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 282-3581
scott.sheppard@quarto.com

Director of Trade Sales, Adult
Josh Mrvos
Tel: (212) 537-4623
josh.mrvos@quarto.com

Director of Operations

Joe Cella
400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8122
Fax: (612) 344-8691
joe.cella@quarto.com

Operations Manager
Brad Runyan400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8107 or 800-328-0590, Extension 8107
Fax: (612) 344-8691
brad.runyan@quarto.com

Sales Operations Manager
Deb Moreau100 Cummings Center, Suite 406-L
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 272-3510
Fax: (978) 283-2742
deb.moreau@quarto.com

Educator Inquiries
Jenna Nelson
400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8144
jenna.nelson@quarto.com


Sales Managers Arts & Crafts Sales and Midwest Region - IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
Shawn Slavik
Tel: (630) 664-4064
Fax: (630) 836-0553
shawn.slavik@quarto.com

West Region - AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Philippe Burgan
Tel: (707) 971-0620
philippe.burgan@quarto.com

Library Sales and Mid Atlantic Region - DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA
Daniel Tushaj
Tel: (646) 367-8016
Fax: (212) 779-6058
daniel.tushaj@quarto.com

Independent Sales and East/South Regions - AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, LA, MA, ME, MS, NH, NC, NM, OK, RI, SC, TN, TX, VA, VT, WV
Marissa Hagy
Tel: (843) 819-6050
Fax: (843) 352-9286
marissa.hagy@quarto.com

Gift & Calendar Sales
Jana Koch
Tel: (281) 360-2941
Fax: (281) 360-3251
jana.koch@quarto.com

Children's Publishing Sales
Stephanie Warner
Tel: (408) 724-0356
stephanie.warner@quarto.com

Custom Publishing
Laurel Graziano
Tel: (619) 200-0465
laurel.graziano@quarto.com


U.S. Book Trade Sales Representatives Midwest - IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, OH, SD, WI
Abraham Associates
5120-A Cedar Lake Road
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Tel: (800) 701-2489
Fax: (952) 927-8089
info@abrahamassociatesinc.com

West - AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Book Travelers West
2701 California Avenue Southwest, PMB #233
Seattle, WA 98116
Tel: (206) 932-7865
Fax: (800) 440-0818
kurtis@booktravelerswest.com

New England - CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT
Northeast Publishers Reps
81 Indian Ridge Road
Contoocook, NH 03229
Tel: (603) 746-3547
Fax: (603) 746-3547
billp@nepubreps.com

Mid Atlantic - DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA
Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc.
115 West Potomac Street
Brunswick, MD 21716
Tel: (800) 231-4469
Fax: (800) 307-5163
office@cheshud.com

South - AR, LA, OK, TX
Fujii Associates
4151 Cobblers Lane
Dallas, TX 75287
Tel: (972) 381-1828
Fax: (972) 381-1829
tom@fujiiassociates.com

Southeast - AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
Southeastern Book Travelers
1920 Valleydale Road, Suite 200
Birmingham, AL 35244
Tel: (205) 682-8570
Fax: (770) 804-2013
sbtorders@bellsouth.net


U.S. Gift Sales Representatives Southeast - AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN
Just Got 2 Have It!
Michelle Morgan & Barbara Knight
230 Spring Street, Suite 1721
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel: (404) 749-4850
michelle@justgot2haveit.com
barbara@justgot2haveit.com

Northeast - CT, DC, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VA, VT, WV Harper Group
230 Fifth Avenue, Suite 311
New York, NY 10001
Tel: (212) 868-1802
Fax: (212) 868-1806
sales@harpergroup.com
www.harpergroup.com

Maine Showroom
Marketplace Maine
Harper Group
345 North Street
Saco, ME 04072
Tel: (800) 722-1741
shcornwall@gmail.com
www.harpergroup.com

Connecticut Showroom
Marketplace Connecticut
Harper Group
45 North Main Street
Marlborough, CT 06447
Tel: (800) 722-1741
shcornwall@gmail.com
www.harpergroup.com

Midwest and West - AK, AR, AZ, CA, CO, IA, ID, IL, IN, KS, LA, MI, MN, MO, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WI, WA, WY
Anne McGilvray & Company
2332 Valdina Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: (214) 393-6010
Fax: (214) 638-4535
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

Dallas Showplace
Anne McGilvray & Company
2332 Valdina Street
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel: (800) 527-1462
Fax: (214) 638-4535
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

Las Vegas Showroom
Anne McGilvray & Company
International Market Center
455 S. Grand Central Parkway, Suite C1090
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Tel: (702) 289-4832
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

Los Angeles Showroom
Anne McGilvray & Company
L.A. Mart, Suite 345
1933 South Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Tel: (213) 749-7754
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

Minneapolis Showroom
Anne McGilvray & Company
Orange Gallery, #378
10301 Bren Road West
Minnetonka, MN 55343
Tel: (952) 932-7153
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com

San Francisco Showroom
Anne McGilvray & Company
680 Eighth Street, Suite 160
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel: (415) 241-6968
info@annemcgilvray.com
www.annemcgilvray.com


Specialty Markets Health & Well Being, Cooking, Arts & Crafts
Jeff Spencer
Quarto Publishing Group USA
400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8117
Fax: (612) 344-8692
jeff.spencer@quarto.com

Motorsports, Transportation
Nichole Schiele
Quarto Publishing Group USA
400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8199
Fax: (612) 344-8692
nichole.schiele@quarto.com

Farm & Feed, Home & Garden, Pet, Nature
Rona Peterson
Quarto Publishing Group USA
400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8136
Fax: (612) 344-8692
rona.peterson@quarto.com

Music, Wine & Spirits, Aviation, Museums
Theodore Evans
Quarto Publishing Group USA
400 First Avenue North, Suite 400
Minneapolis, MN 55401
Tel: (612) 344-8192
Fax: (612) 344-8692
theodore.evans@quarto.com

Children's
Alicia Samuel
Quarto Publishing Group USA
142 West 36th Street, Fourth Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel: (646) 367-8014
alicia.samuel@quarto.com

Book Sales
Amanda Martinez
Quarto Publishing Group USA
142 West 36th Street, Fourth Floor
New York, NY 10018
Tel: (212) 779-1816
amanda.martinez@quarto.com


U.S. Closeouts, Remainders & Promotional Representative
World Pub Wholesale
140 Laurel Street
PO Box 509
East Bridgewater, MA 02333
Tel: (508) 880-5555
j.press@wrldpub.net