UK & Ireland Sales & Distribution

Orders and enquiries
Quarto Publishing Group UK
74-77 White Lion Street
London N1 9PF
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9329
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7485 4902
sales@quartouk.com


Sales & Distribution Contacts UK Sales Director
Geraldine McBride
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9361
geraldine.mcbride@quarto.com

Head of UK Sales
Anna Randall
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9302
anna.randall@quarto.com


Non-Bookshop Sales Head of Special Sales
Simon Fox
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9337
simon.fox@quarto.com

Book, Stationery & Gift Sales; Product Development Manager
Jonny Kennedy
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9346
jonny.kennedy@quarto.com


UK & Ireland Local Sales Representatives London
David Segrue
davids@djsegrueltd.co.uk

Scotland
Anna Murphy
info@annamurphy.co.uk

North England
Paul Halpin
info@pghbooks.co.uk

Herefordshire & Worcestershire, South Wales, East Anglia, the Midlands & Staffordshire
Ian Tripp
iantripp@ymail.com

East Anglia, the Midlands & Staffordshire
Mike Lapworth
mikelapworth@sky.com

South West England, South Wales
Debbie Jones
deborah7.jones@gmail.com

South East England
Steve Parkin
stevep@djsegrueltd.co.uk

Ireland
John Fitzpatrick
fitzmullbooks@eircom.net


DistributorLittlehampton Book Services Ltd
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3RB
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 1903 828500
Contact LBS