International Sales & Distribution(World excluding US, UK & Ireland)
Orders and enquiries Quarto Publishing Group UK
74-77 White Lion Street
Islington, London N1 9PF
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9339
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7485 4902
sales@quartouk.com

Orders to Littlehampton Book Services Ltd
Faraday Close
Durrington
Worthing
West Sussex
BN13 3RB
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 19 0382 8500
Contact LBS

Sales & Distribution Contacts Director of International Sales
Caroline MayQuarto Publishing Group UK
74-77 White Lion Street
Islington, London N1 9PF
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7284 9303
Fax: +44 (0)20 7485 4902
caroline.may@quarto.com
 
Director of Strategic Relationships
Mary D. Aarons
Quarto Publishing Group USA
100 Cummings Center, Suite 406-L
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 282-3550
Fax: (978) 283-2742
mary.aarons@quarto.com

Publicity Campaigns Director

Jessica Axe
Tel: +44 (0)20 7284 9364jessica.axe@quarto.com

Marketing Manager
Jessica Atkins
Tel: +44 (0)20 7284 9370
jessica.atkins@quarto.com

International Sales Administrator
Susan Mears
Quarto Publishing Group USA
100 Cummings Center, Suite 406-L
Beverly, MA 01915
Tel: (978) 282-3507
Fax: (978) 283-2742
susan.mears@quarto.com


International Sales Representatives Australia and New Zealand
Allen & Unwin
83 Alexander Street
Crows Nest, NSW 2065
Australia
Tel: (612) 8425 0100
Fax: (612) 9906 2218
info@allenandunwin.com
www.allenandunwin.com

Canada
Canadian Manda Group
664 Annette Street
Toronto, Ontario
Canada M6S 2C8
Tel: +1 (416) 516 0911
Fax: +1 (416) 516 0917 or 1 (888) 563 8327
info@mandagroup.com
www.mandagroup.com

South America, Central America, Caribbean, and Mexico
JCC Enterprises, Inc.
Jerry Carrillo Ortiz
1234 Maez Road
Santa Fe, NM 87505
Tel: +1 (505) 986-2458
jerry@jc-carrillo.com
www.jc-carrillo.com

Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway, and Sweden
Angell Eurosales
Caorann
Methven
Perth
PH1 3RA
Tel: +44 1289 332934
gill@angelleurosales.com

DACH Region of Europe (Austria, Germany, and Switzerland)
Gabriele Kern
P.S. Publishers' Services
Ziegenhainer Str. 169
60433 Frankfurt
Germany
Tel: +49 69 510 694
Mobile: +49 15167520936
Fax: +49 69 510 695
gabriele.kern@publishersservices.de

Central and Eastern Europe
Bill Bailey Publishers' Representatives
16 Devon Square
Newton Abbot
Devon TQ12 2HR
UK
Tel: +44 16 2633 1079
Fax: +44 16 2633 1080
info@billbaileypubreps.co.uk

Netherlands, Israel, and India Subcontinent

Monica Baggio
International Sales Manager
Quarto Publishing Group UK
74-77 White Lion Street
Islington, London N1 9PF
UK
Tel: +44 (0) 20 7284 9328
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7149 9958
monica.baggio@quarto.com

Italy and Greece
Penny Padovani
Padovani Books
N.A La Chiesa 9
52044 Pergo
Cortona (AR) Italy
Tel/Fax: +0039 0575 614338
penny@padovanibooks.com

Spain, Portugal, and Gibraltar

Jenny Padovani
Padovani Books
Rambla Poblenou 11
Escalera A 4, 2a
Barcelona 08005
Spain
Tel/Fax: +34 03 2219561
jenny@padovanibooks.com

Middle East, Egypt, Malta, and Cyprus
International Publishing Services Ltd.
Zoe Kaviani
IPS ME Ltd.
PO Box 27533
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: 00971 4 2384001/2
Fax: 00971 4 2384005
ipsgroup@eim.ae
Unni Krishan books@ipsme.ae

Sub-Saharan Africa
A-Z Africa Book Services
Anita Zih-De Haan
105b Pris Mauritssingel
PE Rotterdam
3042
Netherlands
Tel: +31104154250
anita.zih@azabs.nl

South Africa, Namibia, Botswana, Zimbabwe, Swaziland, and Lesotho
Phambili Agencies
11 Sunrock Close
Sunnyrock EXT1
Germiston, 1401
South Africa
Tel: +0027 114550091
rosannak@phambili.com

Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Vietnam, Cambodia, Brunei, and Thailand
APD Singapore Pte Ltd
Ian Pringle
52 Genting Lane #06-05
Ruby Lane Complex 1
Singapore 349560
Tel: (65) 6749 3551
Fax: (65) 6749 3552
ian@apdsing.com or th@apdsing.com

Taiwan
B.K. Norton Ltd.
Chiafeng Peng
5F, 60 Roosevelt Road
Sec. 4, Taipei 100
Taiwan
Tel: 886 2 23684938
chiafeng@bookman.com.tw

China
China Publishers Marketing
Benjamin Pan
Room 2804 Building #1, No.77
Lane 569, Xinhua Road
Changning District
Shanghai
China
200052
Phone/Fax: 0086 21 54259557
benjamin.pan@cpmarketing.com.cn

Japan
Tim Burland
Sangenjaya 2-38-12
Setagaya Ward
Tokyo 154-0024
Japan
Tel/Fax: +81 (0) 3-3424-8977
tkburland@gmail.com

All Other Territories
Quarto Publishing Group UK
74-77 White Lion Street
Islington, London N1 9PF
UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7284 9339
Fax: +44 (0)20 7485 4902 
sales@quartouk.com